Shopping Basket
Chandos New Releases

CHAN 0743
'...Handelians will want to hear this Handel specialist in repertoire that suits her vocally to perfection.... Her instrumental backing, the Tempesta di Mare Chamber players... are accompanists of the highest order and get their opportunity to shine in two of the magnificent Op. 2 Trio Sonatas... The singing and playing in this well-conceived combination of vocal and instrumental chamber music makes this one of the most individual Handel discs for many a month and as such it can be heartily recommended.'
International Record Review

Please select the Month and Year you wish to view the 'New Releases' from

Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Your Account
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing.]
: The Site Map : Web Links: Complete Listing
: :