Shopping Basket
OnLine Help
'It’s a compelling account [of ‘Confessions’], superbly played and resplendently engineered, more visceral in its physical and dramatic impact than either of its predecessors, yet just as piercingly expressive in the strings’ heart-rending lament that frames the whole... Suffice to report, the composer masterminds another outstandingly committed rending [of the Symphony] and the sound has all the sumptuous immediacy we have come to expect from this source.'
Please look through all of the following help pages before contacting our support desk
  1 For Frequently Asked Questions
  2 For our Glossary
  3 For our Tutorials
  4 For Music Licensing
  5 For help with importing WMA files to iTunes
  6 For help with joining MP3 files
If you still can not find the answers you are looking for please contact one of the following departments:-
  For Sales questions please contact Dave Martin by email on dmartin@chandos.net or by phone on (+44)(0)1206 225200
  For Technical Questions please contact Andy Brooks by email on abrooks@chandos.net









Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Your Account
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing.]
: The Site Map : Web Links: Complete Listing
: :