Shopping Basket
Frequently Asked Questions

CHAN 9959
'What emerges from the two Alwyn discs is a composer who, perhaps more than any other, managed to convey the feelings and motivations of characters and situations that, whilst innately British, were nevertheless so truthfully portrayed as to achieve universal appeal that continues to this day.'
Music from the Movies


How do I register with Chandos Online?
To register all you need is an email address, username and password. From this you can create your profile. Click Here to sign up for a new account."

Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Login/Register
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing]
: The Site Map : Web Links