Shopping Basket
Frequently Asked Questions
'Richard Hickox and the St Margaretís Westminster Singers bring to both these rapt and timeless Mass settings an unhurried, intuitive understanding and devotional glow... The two unaccompanied carols are special too, in particular the ravishing Dormi Jesu.'
Gramophone 'Reissue of the Month'


Why can't I change the delivery address of my order?
For security reasons, for your first order we do not allow you to have goods deliverd to anywhere except the address listed as the credit card home address. After you have made your first order from us, you can alter the delivery address, even if you use a different credit card.

Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Login/Register
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing]
: The Site Map : Web Links