Chandos Records

My Wish List


Brilliant Classics

Brilliant Classics

In just over a decade Brilliant Classics Editions have become industry trademarks. Consisting of the entire oeuvre or the complete works in one genre by a single composer, these editions, devoted to, among others, Beethoven, Mozart, Bach and Rachmaninoff, continue to be both popular and critically acclaimed. Also much sought after is the Brilliant Classics Opera Collection with performances by such legends as Maria Callas, Elisabeth Schwarzkopf, Boris Christoff and Tito Gobbi, the Russian Archives including artists such as Emil Gilels, Evgeny Kissin, David Oistrakh and Sviatoslav Richter and the Musica Sacra, a beautifully compiled collection of the most beautiful sacred works ever written by composers such as Tallis and Rachmaninoff.

Back to Top
Chandos Records
Chandos House
1 Commerce Park
Commerce Way
United Kingdom